From DBSK

♥ “This is probably very obvious but I feel very lonely. I miss the person I want to be with the most.” – Jaejoong
♥ JYJ and I wanna sing our old song. So we try we can sing them on the stage someday. Someday, I want to sing all the songs we have sung before. Let’s meet next time in Japan. – Junsu
♥ I’d like to call them and have a glass of soju like before. Whatever occurs, wouldn’t it be able to be reconciled through time? – Yoochun
♥ I myself want them(JYJ) to come back quickly. Back to the place we belong – Yunho

Leave a Reply

